Wagonschutz parks it!!

Trever would dominate the heat race and park his #775 machine on the pole with the #66 of Ryan Wagonschutz on the outside. When the green dropped it was all Wagonschultz. Ryan would lead all the laps no one was able to track him down even as the track slicked off. We had 3 cautions, the first one was when […]

Gilbert Dominates Cedar Lake

There was excitement in the air when the gates opened for the first race of the season! The fans looking for their favorite drivers and to look at the new car. Drivers excited to be back at the track, crews, track officials anxiously waiting for the first race to get under way. Steven Gilbert wins heat 1 over DC Smith […]

Bartlett goes flag to flag!

The track was fast and slick as DIRTKARS rolled out of the pits for the heat race. Will Witt would set the pace and jump out to lead and check out, Donnie Bartlett came in second setting the front row for the A main. Witt would lead the field to the green but Donnie Bartlett would jump out front and […]


SEASON FINALE AT LERNERVILLE It was a wild night in Lernerville, the points battle had Olafson, Smith and D. Bartlett only separated by 1 point. Colton Kinsey would lead the field to the green and lead early on followed by points contender Olafson. Every point counts Olafson makes a bid for the lead on the outside. The #44 and #75 […]


DC SMITH COMES FROM BEHIND FOR HIS SECOND WIN The night didn’t start the way Smith wanted it to, but that didn’t stop him. When the green flag dropped for the heat race Smith would himself in a 3 wide battle with J. Bartlett an the #75 of Olafson. Olafson and J. Bartlett get together and collect Smith spinning him […]